Board of Directors

The following members faithfully serve our congregation as the Board of Directors for fiscal year 16/17:


Abe Marcadis M.D., President
Steven Haubenstock, Financial Secretary
Michael Leeds, Treasurer
Marcy Baker M.D., Secretary
Laurie Chane, Vice President of Education
Pamela Behar, Vice President of Programming
Lesley Cohen, Vice President of Fundrasing

Board Members:
Andrew Cohen                        Jonathan Solomon
Jerry Gewirtz                           Dr. Lillian Stark
Barry Hanerfield                    Lloyd Stern
Jeffrey Pegler                         Norma Weinman
Moritz Pila

Honorary or Representatives:
Laura Kreitzer, Immediate Past President/ Chairperson of the Board
Sammy Bobo, Honorary President
Francine LeVine, Sisterhood President
Parker Gold, Men’s Club President

 If you would like to contact our Board, please email Comments @